Grievance Committee


Grievance Rederessal Committee of the Danteswari College of Pharmacy has been constituted taking the following officials as the member to handle the grievances. The Grievance cell will be functioning on Monday of each week.

Students having any grievances should report to the members in person or writing for rederessal of their grievances.

  1. Prof.(Dr.)Sruti Ranjan Mishra    :    Chairman    –  Cell No :9437091092
  2. Prof.(Dr.).Rama Prasad Padhy      :   Principal      -Cell No :8637244977
  3. Mr.Amrit Kumar Rath                    : Faculty      – Cell No :9439397301
  4. Mrs.Swarna Lichika Satman         : Faculty      – Cell No :6370766183
  5. 5. Mr.Akshay Kumar Behuria       :      CAO       – Cell No :9810628733